Partners

Automobile industry is considered to be the top-priority branch in the majority of the high-developed countries, as it like a locomotive pulls the considerable part of all the rest branches of economy. Operation of Zaporizhia Automobile Plant today is provided by more than 1,030 suppliers of materials and components, among which 827 are Ukrainian, 99 – from CIS countries and 109 - foreign. Only in Zaporizhia region ZAZ operation is supported by more than 300 suppliers.

Such cooperation links give a possibility to utilize production potential of these companies, and therefore to provide their development and to give a job to tens of thousands people. CJSC “ZAZ” is the first-rate employer: one working place in the company provides at least ten working places in related companies.
The work of Zaporizhia Automobile Building Plant is highly estimated by the leading world automobile manufacturers: today ZAZ cooperates with General Motors Daewoo Auto & Technology, Adam Opel, DaimlerChrysler, Automobile Dacia S.A, FSO, ТАТА and AvtoVAZ. Establishment of economically beneficial alliance with such well-known automotive grandees fully suits interests of Ukraine, as under the conditions of its integration into world economy support of already existed and newly established cooperation links is a guarantee of the further country development. And just because of this it is possible to consider that presence of highly developed automobile industry in a country is one of the most prominent evidences of civilized society. 

zaz-partners
CJSC "ZAZ" cooperation with the leading automobile companies of the world.

CJSC “ZAZ” products are sold by the biggest in Ukraine dealer network of “UkrAvto” Corporation. But export policy is conducted by Zaporizhia Automobile Plant independently. Today cars are exported to Russia, Syria, Egypt, Belarus, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Kazakhstan and Bulgaria, where Ukrainian cars confidently captivate the new roads.

Print
zaz new logo Легковые автомобили и автобусы

phone 0 800 500 233 Lanos
phone 0 800 500 233 Forza
phone 0 800 501 752 I-Van
 
 
logo kia Легковые автомобили и внедорожники

phone 0 800 502 909 KIA
 
 
logo tata

Грузовые автомобили


phone 0 800 501 752 TATA

Партнеры

В большинстве развитых стран автомобилестроительная отрасль является приоритетной, ее можно сравнить с локомотивом, который тянет за собой значительную часть других отраслей. Работу Запорожского автозавода сегодня обеспечивают более 1030 поставщиков материалов и комплектующих изделий, среди которых 827 украинских, 99 -из стран СНГ и 109 - дальнего зарубежья. Только в Запорожской области работу ЗАЗа обеспечивают более 300 поставщиков.

Такие кооперационные связи дают возможность задействовать производственный потенциал этих предприятий, а значит - обеспечить их развитие и дать работу десяткам тысяч людей. ЧАО «ЗАЗ» - крупнейший работодатель: одно рабочее место на предприятии обеспечивает не менее десяти рабочих мест на предприятиях-смежниках.

Работу Запорожского автомобилестроительного завода высоко оценивают ведущие мировые производители автомобильной техники: сегодня ЗАЗ сотрудничает с General Motors Daewoo Auto & Technology, Adam Opel, DaimlerChrysler, Automobile Dacia S.A, FSO, ТАТА и АвтоВАЗ. Создание экономически выгодного альянса с автомобильными грандами мира полностью отвечает интересам Украины, ведь в условиях ее интеграции в мировую экономику поддержка уже существующих и налаживание новых кооперационных связей является залогом последующего развития страны. Именно поэтому можно считать, что наличие качественного автомобилестроения в стране является одним из самых ярких свидетельств цивилизованности общества.

zaz-partners
Сотрудничество ЧАО «ЗАЗ» с ведущими автомобильными компаниями мира.

Продукцию ЧАО «ЗАЗ» реализует крупнейшая в Украине дилерская сеть корпорации «УкрАвто». Проведение же экспортной политики Запорожский автозавод осуществляет самостоятельно. Сегодня автомобили экспортируются в Россию, Сирию, Египет, Беларусь, Азербайджан, Армению, Казахстан и Болгарию, где украинские авто уверенно завоевывают новые дороги.

Версия для печати
zaz new logo Легковые автомобили и автобусы

phone 0 800 500 233 Lanos
phone 0 800 500 233 Forza
phone 0 800 501 752 I-Van
 
 
logo kia Легковые автомобили и внедорожники

phone 0 800 502 909 KIA
 
 
logo tata

Грузовые автомобили


phone 0 800 501 752 TATA