LOGISTICS

After the tests and final treatment the batch of cars is delivered to the stockyard for finished cars, to car logistics department. The stockyard capacity is more than 1300 new cars, which are every day ready for shipment to the sales network of Ukraine and abroad.

Streamlined ZAZ's logistics system is being developed constantly, ensuring on-the-fly efficiency and quality of works related both to just-in-time deliveries of component parts to the plant's conveyers and timely deliveries of finished cars to sales network upon a request of its future owner. Logistics Center (area: 12 thsd.m²), located at the plant's territory, operates uninterruptedly, allowing to receive hundred thousands of cargoes, being necessary for the production process, and to conduct their efficient handling and delivery to any point of designation at the production lines. Nowadays logistics system also includes two yards for storage and shipment of finished products with the total area of 51,289 m², where more than 1,300 new cars ready for everyday dispatch to wherever you want in Ukraine can be stored.

JSC "ZAZ" is actively implementing the export policy, strengthening the achieved positions on the export markets and developing the new directions. The company exports the cars, KD kits and components to Russia, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia, Belarus, Syria, Jordan, Iraq and Egypt.

The signed contracts reflect the potential of JSC "ZAZ", its image and financial welfare, that gives positive pulse to the consumers and markets.

 

Print
zaz new logo Легковые автомобили и автобусы

phone 0 800 500 233 Lanos
phone 0 800 500 233 Forza
phone 0 800 501 752 I-Van
 
 
logo kia Легковые автомобили и внедорожники

phone 0 800 502 909 KIA
 
 
logo tata

Грузовые автомобили


phone 0 800 501 752 TATA

• Пресс-центр (Новости, презентационные материалы)

ЛОГИСТИКА

После проведенных испытаний и окончательной обработки сформированная партия автомобилей перемещается на склад готовой продукции, в отдел логистики автомобилей. На площадке могут одновременно находиться свыше 1300 новых автомобилей, которые ежедневно готовы к отправлению в торгово-проводящую сеть Украины и зарубежья.
Модернизированная система логистики на ЗАЗе постоянно развивается, обеспечивая оперативность, эффективность и качество комплекса работ, связанных как со своевременными доставками комплектующих изделий на заводские конвейеры, так и с оперативными доставками готового авто в сеть продажи под заказ его будущего владельца. Центр логистики (площадь 12 тыс. кв.м.), расположенный на территории завода, позволяет в непрерывном режиме получать сотни тысяч грузов, необходимых для производства, эффективно их обрабатывать и оперативно доставлять к месту назначения на производство. Сегодня в систему логистики также включены две секции для накопления и отгрузки готовой продукции общей площадью 51 289 кв.м., где могут находиться свыше 1300 новых автомобилей, которые ежедневно готовы к отправлению в разные уголки Украины.
АО «ЗАЗ» активно реализовывает экспортную политику, закрепляя достигнутые позиции на экспортных рынках и развивая новые направления. Предприятие осуществляет экспорт автомобилей, машинокомплектов и комплектующих в Россию, Казахстан, Азербайджан, Грузию, Армению, Беларусь, Сирию, Иорданию, Ирак, Египет.

Подписанные контракты отражают потенциал АО «ЗАЗ», его имидж и финансовое благосостояние, что придает позитивный импульс потребителям и рынкам.

 

Версия для печати
zaz new logo Легковые автомобили и автобусы

phone 0 800 500 233 Lanos
phone 0 800 500 233 Forza
phone 0 800 501 752 I-Van
 
 
logo kia Легковые автомобили и внедорожники

phone 0 800 502 909 KIA
 
 
logo tata

Грузовые автомобили


phone 0 800 501 752 TATA